2020 Ask the Experts – October 14, 2020

At this year's Ask the Experts Roundtable event, attendees had the opportunity to participate in a series of 30-minute breakout sessions hosted by subject matter experts. You can find contact information for this year's roster of experts below, as well as resources that the hosts wanted to make available to you.  Thank you to Con Edison for making this event free for our community!

(click on the title of each topic to access the corresponding slides or handout)

Make the Most of your Virtual Event  online gala demo site

Robert O. Sanders Jr., Hospitality Resource Group, Inc.  Robert@hrginc.net  (914) 761-7111

Get Results with Print and Mail

Andrew Dieckman, Executive Printing & Direct Mail, Inc.  andrew@exprint.com  (914) 592-3200

The Role of Nonprofit CEOs & Boards in the New Normal

Tom Kissane, CCS Fundraising, tkissane@ccsfundraising.com  (732) 673-8414

Communications that Empower and Promote Equity and Inclusion

Alison Paul, Alison Paul Grantwriting and Consulting,  apaulconsultant@gmail.com   (914) 487-3450

Planned Giving? Now?

Susan Edwards Colson, Edwards Colson Law LLC,  Susan@edwardscolsonlaw.com  (914) 222–5529

Hispanic Advertising Made Easy

Gino Ginocchio, Ginocchio Group, gino@ginocchiogroup.com  (347) 681-5762

Improve your In-House Graphic Design

Jill Singer, Jill Singer Graphics,  jill@jillsingergraphics.com  (914) 522-7707

Taking the Leap into Major Gifts

Bianca Derouene, Aperio Philanthropy, bianca@aperiophilanthropy.com  (509) 499-4946


The Association of Development Officers is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

333 Mamaroneck Ave #221
White Plains, NY 10605
(914) 281-1731
info@adoonline.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software